Delhi Times – and a topic for research

Was in Delhi for two days for my induction. A nice bunch of people, a fun party in the latest night club in Delhi. I had a rocking time.

Also, found my next topic of research, and one that will surely lead to my first (of many Nature papers)- “The degeneration of dancing style as a function of alcohol ingestion in Indian people”. What I noted was amazing – makes me want to read more about human psychology. My twitter feed says – “Wish Hannibal Lecter was here to analyze what is going on in the minds of these people dancing.”

One thought on “Delhi Times – and a topic for research

  1. chetana says:

    What abt tendency of ppl to sing while intoxicated n the choice of the songs?? 😀

Leave a Reply

