Remembering or Why I decided against a PhD

Add to this..."I got results", "I got into IIMA"

Every once in a while, I have the urge to do a PhD. I think , “how nice it will be to have a relaxed life and a PhD in a stream that I like.” Then I go to IISc and remember exactly why I gave up on the idea of a PhD.

Sometimes it helps to go back to where it all began (or ended):P.

The IISc Alumni Association has been very helpful though.

One thought on “Remembering or Why I decided against a PhD

  1. aditi says:

    ha ha 🙂 very true!

Leave a Reply

